Board of Directors

The Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of school board representatives, members of the business community, and parents of current students or graduates of the district. The board reflects a unique collaborative partnership between school district officials and community members united in their efforts to support educational excellence in the Weld RE-4 schools.


President: Heather Kintz

Vice-President: Tina Martinez

Secretary: Open

Treasurer: Gari Lee Ludwick

Board Members

Tom Prenger

Rachelle Smith

Emily Wilson

Russ Smart

Lance Nichols - Board of Education President

Non-Voting Member

Kelly Moll - Executive Director

Michelle Scallon - Superintendent

Fueling Growth and Achievement